Madhya Pradesh Ayurvigyan Vishwavidyalaya Medical College Campus, Jabalpur-482003, Madhya Pradesh
Department Contact Person    Designation  Contact number Fax Email
V.C. Office Shri. Ajay Tiwari P.A. to V.C. 0761-2670340 vc@mpmsu.edu.in
vcoffice@mpmsu.edu.in
Registrar Office Dr. S.P. Pandey Registrar 0761-2670332 registrar@mpmsu.edu.in
Regional Coordination Centre Dr. Trapti Gupta OSD 0761-2670341 rcc@mpmsu.edu.in
Examination           ----------- Examination Controller 0761-2670339 dre@mpmsu.edu.in
coe@mpmsu.edu.in
          -----------           -----------           -----------           -----------
Academics Dr. Pushpraj Singh OSD 0761-2670334 academics@mpmsu.edu.in
Establishment Shri. Sunil Khare Deputy Registrar 0761-2670338 establishment@mpmsu.edu.in
Smt. Sunita Deodi Assistant Registrar
Finance Shri. Anil Kesarwani Finance controller 0761-2670336 finance@mpmsu.edu.in
I.T. Dr. Pushpraj Singh Nodal Officer 0761-2670334 it@mpmsu.edu.in
helpdesk@mpmsu.edu.in
Shri. Aditya Shrivastava Senior Consultant 0761-2670334
Affiliation Shri. Sunil Khare Deputy Registrar 0761-2670338 affiliation@mpmsu.edu.in
RTI Smt. Sunita Deodi Assistant Registrar rti@mpmsu.edu.in
University Route Map

Madhya Pradesh Ayurvigyan Vishwavidyalaya Medical College Campus Jabalpur-482003, Madhya Pradesh

+91-761-2670335   91-761-2670333

helpdesk@mpmsu.edu.in